Imperators
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Total War Clan

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

teamwarfare.com

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Imperator_Josephus
Imperator_Josephus

Number of posts : 730
Registration date : 2008-02-02

teamwarfare.com Empty
PostSubject: teamwarfare.com   teamwarfare.com EmptyMon Mar 17, 2008 2:11 pm

I would like to invite everyone to join teamwarfare.com (a.k.a. TWL). This site has two ladders for MTW2 (2v2 and 1v1). It is also possible to setup tournaments and for any Total War game. In fact, I would love to start an RTW ladder or tourney. It so happens that I am a competition admin for TWL. It would be great to get a large number of Crusaders in so we can breath new life into the ladders and maybe get a tourney going. You can register at www.teamwarfare.com
Back to top Go down
|-HoS-|-Alexander
|-HoS-|-Alexander

Male Number of posts : 825
Registration date : 2008-01-05

teamwarfare.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: teamwarfare.com   teamwarfare.com EmptyMon Mar 17, 2008 2:38 pm

Well, I just registered, what do I do now? My name is
-Crusaders-Alexander
Back to top Go down
|-HoS-|-Alexander
|-HoS-|-Alexander

teamwarfare.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: teamwarfare.com   teamwarfare.com EmptyMon Mar 17, 2008 2:42 pm

Also, I made a team, the tag is Crusaders, the - - things would not fit.
Back to top Go down
Imperator_Celtic
Senate
Imperator_Celtic

Male Number of posts : 1773
Registration date : 2006-12-31

teamwarfare.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: teamwarfare.com   teamwarfare.com EmptyMon Mar 17, 2008 6:01 pm

u shuld post that link at the total war clan community web site.
http://z15.invisionfree.com/totalwarcommunity/index.php?s=a60cc67b6c4c43b0910ddb270df79d2b&act=idx
Back to top Go down
Imperator_Josephus
Imperator_Josephus

teamwarfare.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: teamwarfare.com   teamwarfare.com EmptySat Mar 22, 2008 4:57 pm